Weekends are for Mickey Mouse Waffles

 Happy Almost Friday!

I love weekends. Not only is it time for lots and lots of fun (and sometimes some much needed rest), but my cheat day is on the weekend! Cheat days have a bad rep,  but they don’t need to be a total loss. Sugar (free) syrup doesn’t scream healthy food, but making a gluten free waffle might! My favorite Sunday breakfast is Mickey Mouse waffles (my little sister just gets me and got the waffle maker as a house warming gift!). Pick up your favorite gluten free waffle mix this weekend and try it out! I promise you won’t be disappointed.

What’s your favorite cheat meal? 

4 thoughts on “Weekends are for Mickey Mouse Waffles

Leave a Reply

